Main Street Leadership Council


Main Street Leadership Council

Interior-Header-Coordinators-Committee.png

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Laura Krizov, Chair, Michigan Main Street
Krizovl@michigan.gov

Kitty Dougoud,
Kentucky Main Street
Kitty.Dougoud@ky.gov

Breanne Durham,
Washington Main Street Program
bdurham@preservewa.org

Pauline Eaton, Orlando Main Street 
pauline.eaton@cityoforlando.net

Bill Fontana, Pennsylvania Downtown Center
billfontana@padowntown.org

Tim Reinders,
Main Street Iowa (Designers' representative) 
tim.reinders@iowa.gov

Gayla Roten
Missouri Main Street Connection
glroten@momainstreet.org

Sheri Stuart
, Oregon Main Street Program 
sheri.stuart@state.or.us

Michael Wagler,
Main Street Iowa
Michael.Wagler@iowaEDA.com

Darrin Wasniewski,
Wisconsin Main Street 
darrin.wasniewski@wedc.org


COMMITTEE MEMBER EMERITUS

Beppie LeGrand, Main Street South Carolina 
blegrand@masc.sc


Roles and Responsibilities

To review the roles and responsibilities of Executive Committee Members please click here.


Back to MEET THE TEAM