Main Street Leadership Council


Main Street Leadership Council

Interior-Header-Coordinators-Committee.png

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Michael Wagler, Chair, Main Street Iowa
Michael.Wagler@iowaEDA.com

Gayla Roten, Vice Chair,
Missouri Main Street Connection
glroten@momainstreet.org

Bill Fontana, Secretary,
Pennsylvania Downtown Center
billfontana@padowntown.org

Breanne Durham,
 Washington Main Street Program
bdurham@preservewa.org

Daniel Gutierrez,
New Mexico MainStreet
Daniel.Gutierrez2@state.nm.us

Linda Klinck,
Wyoming Main Street
linda.klinck@wyo.gov

Larry Lucas,
Colorado Main Street Program
larry.lucas@state.co.us

Ray Scriber, Louisiana Main Street
rscriber@crt.la.gov

Mary Helmer Wirth,
Main Street Alabama
mary@mainstreetalabama.org



COMMITTEE MEMBER EMERITUS

Laura Krizov, Michigan Main Street
Krizovl@michigan.gov


Roles and Responsibilities

To review the roles and responsibilities of Executive Committee Members please click here.

Back to MEET THE TEAM