Main Street America Revitalization Professionals


Learning and Growing Together

Achieving the Main Street America Revitalization Professional credential, currently the highest credential offered through MSAI, is a tremendous accomplishment. The following individuals have demonstrated a mastery of subject matter essential to downtown and neighborhood district management and have illustrated a serious commitment to creating vibrant, healthy Main Streets.


Spring 2018 Graduates

  • Algera Anderson, Linden Main Street, Linden, Tx.
  • Elizabeth Brodek, City of Eau Claire and Downtown Eau Claire, Inc., Eau Claire, Wis.
  • Donna Ann Harris, Heritage Consulting Inc., Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Steven Hoffman, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Mo.
  • Linda Klinck, Wyoming Main Street, Cheyenne, Wy.
  • Paul Larsen, Brigham City Corporation, Brigham City, Ut.
  • Kyle Meyer, Virginia Main Street, Richmond, Va.
  • Jennifer Pruden, Czech Village New Bohemia Main Street District, Cedar Rapids, Ia.
  • Rebecca Rowe, Virginia Main Street, Richmond, Va.
  • Jeannie Waller Zieren, Mississippi Main Street Association,  Jackson, Ms.

Spring 2017 Graduates

  • Alex Balloon, Tacony Community Development Corp., Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Breann Bye, 6th Avenue Corridor, Des Moines, Ia.
  • Amy Hansen, Downtown Fond du Lac Partnership, Fond du Lac, Wis.
  • Patrick Kay, Downtown Americus - Main Street, Americus, Ga.
  • Derek Lumsden, Osceola Area Chamber & Mainstreet Program, Osceola, Ia.
  • Donnie Rodgers, Downtown Lee's Summit, Lee’s Summit, Mo.
  • Diana Schwartz, Ocala/Marion County Chamber and Economic Partnership, Ocala, Fla.
  • Martin Smith, Barracks Row Main Street Inc., Washington, DC
  • Sarah Thompson, Hamilton County S.E.E.D., Webster City, Ia.
Read the 2017 MSARP recipients thoughts on the profession of downtown and commercial district management in State of Main.